Отзывы | Доставка пиццы в Астрахани на дом от BurgerClub Яндекс.Метрика

Телефон доставки:
(8512) 62-60-02
Доставка - бесплатно!

Время работы:
10:00 - 2:00

Заказывайте через наше приложение!

На этой странице вы можете оставить отзывы о нашем заведении :)




0 #153 Mari 14.03.2018 06:17
This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job.
I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
how you presented it. Too cool!

My page; menu di dieta di gruppo 2: http://pevela.dieta-vita.com
0 #152 Mohammad 08.03.2018 15:25
What's up everybody, here every person is sharing these familiarity,
thus it's good to read this weblog, and I used to visit this
weblog every day.

Also visit my web-site ... Admission Essay Writing Services: http://assignmenthelp24.com/admission-essay-writing-services/
0 #151 Алиса 01.03.2018 17:48
Полное говно гамбургеры и шаурма,картошка не о чем,акции вообще не соответствуют действительности,все отстой,больше не буду ничего заказывать,булки кстати вообще не свежие.
0 #150 Nona 25.02.2018 19:20
No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she desires to be
available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

Review my blog post - canadian drug store: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
0 #149 Merle 25.02.2018 12:14
Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to let know her.

Feel free to surf to my weblog ... canadian pharmacies on line: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
0 #148 Naomi 25.02.2018 00:18
It's fantastic that you are getting ideas from this paragraph
as well as from our discussion made at this place.

Here is my web-site ... northwest pharmacy: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
0 #147 Lonnie 21.02.2018 20:14
bookmarked!!, I like your web site!

Also visit my web page - northwestpharmacy: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
0 #146 Екатерина 24.01.2018 12:49
Больше заказывать у вас не будем гамбургеры как сухари сухие жесткие верхушки и внутри не чего как написано в меню!!!!!! В шоке как это можно есть ! Буду на вас жаловаться !
0 #145 Sarah 15.01.2018 01:09
Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as
you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
The account helped me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar
of this your broadcast offered shiny clear concept

Feel free to visit my web page :: per dimagrire quante calorie
vanno assunte: http://specadieta.com/
+3 #144 Данил 02.12.2017 11:29
Цитирую Наталья Владимировна:
Пицца очень вкусная,понравилась.Спасибо поварам и очень внимательным работникам стола заказов.Отличный курьер.

Спасибо за отзыв!) Будем стараться радовать Вас снова!)
+4 #143 Наталья Владимировна 01.12.2017 17:12
Пицца очень вкусная,понравилась.Спасибо поварам и очень внимательным работникам стола заказов.Отличный курьер.

Добавить комментарий

Защитный код

Мы ВКонтакте